New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Believer

Female (39) looking for Female Lae, Morobe, Papua New Guinea

Quiet, Shy at times, loves sunshine and the rain, loves a hot cuppa tea, loves to laugh, prayerful, has a sweet tooth for jelly babies :P

Looking for a genuine Lutheran worshipper :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRihanna, Beyonce, U2, Fleetwood Mac
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksKane and Abel.
A Woman of Substance.
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing an entrepreneur

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeWilling to discuss this offline.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGenuine believer of God, prayerful, hard working, mentally strong, Church goer, bonus if you're funny :P
On the first dateTea/Coffee or Ice-cream and walk