New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for nonsmoking Companion to enjoy life with

Male (86) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I enjoy sewing quilts for Lutheran World Relief and going to the farm in Lee County

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:Yes

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityReligion
Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member
Spiritual experiencesGrew up in the Lutheran Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPettiCoat Junction; Game Shows,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry
Idea of funGoing to the farm, quilting, playing dominoes and cards
HobbiesGames, Family, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto wake up tomorrow

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet for lunch
Age75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage