New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Funny, respectful guy looking for the woman of his dreams!

Hey! I'm an easy going, laid back guy who loves sports (biggest hockey fan you'll meet!), loves dogs, country music, family and friends. I know how to treat a woman like a queen and make her laugh!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithImportant
Only date christian:No

Cat(s)

Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox
PlaysFew times a week

Spiritual Preferences

Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsBrantley Gilbert, LOCASH, Florida Georgia Line, Hardy
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDoing something that you enjoy, whether it is by yourself or with other people. However, it is better with more people!
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet married, have my dream career, and live life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's caring, respectful, romantic, beautiful, funny, and faithful, who loves me for me and not what I have, and has the same interests I do. I'm also looking for someone who respects not only my family, but my friends, especially my closest/best friends.
On the first dateGoing out to dinner, a sporting event, concert, or something relaxing like watching the sunset!
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamChicago Blackhawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame