New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Christian who loves the Lord and enjoys time with family.

I enjoy being with my grandsons, ages 11 and 9. Being with my adult children and friends is very rewarding. I have been a widower for 10 month. We have traveled including spending a warm month in FL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 6 months
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Self-help Book, Short Story
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityReligion
Person encouraging spiritualityReligious figure
Spiritual experiencesChristian Pastors, family and friends.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionFiction, Sports
Idea of funI enjoy going out for dinner, socializing with family & friends
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWorship weekly, to teach and share experiences, to have no regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin