New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying life and looking to share the adventure.

Travel is something I am always ready and willing to be part of. I love to read.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityMeditation, Pilates, Thai Chi, Holistic Living, Healing
Person encouraging spiritualityOther

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI have been a widow for over 10 years. I am used to making my own decisions. I am willing to listen and hope the person who responds is also willing not only to listen, but to consider what is being said. I love music and the person who responds will have to appreciate all types of music. I want a man who is not intimidated by giving a woman flowers. Not for special occasions, but just because he feels like it.
On the first dateI want to do a great deal of communicating before we get to a first date. Given our world situation and the fact that we have mask wearing and social distancing, I really do not know what a first date would be like. I have no comparison to go by.
Age75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeFit