New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest caring loving woman looking for same in a man

Love the beach, cooking, travel, laughter, spending quality time together. No liars, cheaters or fakes! Detest drama and games! Just want a life partner to shower me with love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI am in a choir
Only date christian:Yes

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreModern Electric blues
Plays instrumentGuitar
Started listening to bluesJust recently

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Historical Fiction, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:2
Fiction or non-fiction:Only Fiction
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Hard Copy

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityReligion
Person encouraging spiritualityOther
Spiritual experiencesHad many challenges in my life and felt God’s presence through them all!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm

Situation

Has childrenTwo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order. Bosch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRide in a helicopter. Hang gliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be content

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind loving caring. Compassionate and treats me with respect
On the first dateDinner and conversation
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Muscular