New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am an honest person, determined to be great.

I am looking for someone who is honest and does not play games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchOnce a month
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityMeditation
Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member
Spiritual experiencesSpending time and talking with my Grandfather who was also a Lutheran is how I got to understand of what it is to be a Lutheran and have a good connection with God.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLab Assistant and Researcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead and Marvel’s Daredevil
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesXmen days of future past and The Dark Knight
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsZack Hemsey and Chris Tomlin
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Health, Instructional, Mathematics, Political, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksHoly Bible and The Rational Male
Idea of funHiking, football, exercising, and video gaming
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhike a 14er and Visit a new country,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become a biomedical engineer and build something meaningful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerHonesty and Trustworthy.
On the first dateHike preferred, meal or coffee can work.
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other